## NSWWPTL BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2022-2023

President: Vice President: Registrar/IT: Captain Coordinator: Treasurer: Secretary: Scorekeeping: Court Reservations: Favors: Opening Play Day: Closing Play Day: Tournament: Captains:	Maggie Crane Michel Mahaffey Anne Fyk Jo Ann Seager Margaret Tower Kim Drake Peggy McCallum Renee Hall Sue Laing Anne Faurot and Margaret Tower Lesa Rizzolo and Marie Lemme TBD Sue Laing Beth Clingan Caryllon Huggins Patty Kelly Michaeleen Green Cindy Corrigan
	Cindy Corrigan