League Schedule

NSWWPTL 2021-2022 CALENDAR

FALL SESSION 

Sunday, October 10

Opening Play Day

Saturday, October 16

1st Matches

Saturday, October 23

Match Play

Saturday, October 30

Match Play

Saturday, November 6

No matches- Charities Tourney

Saturday, November 13

Match Play

Saturday, November 20

No matches- Intermediates Tourney

Saturday, November 27

No matches- Thanksgiving Holiday

Saturday, December 4

Match Play

Saturday, December 11

Match Play

Saturday, December 18

Match Play- last match of 1st half